St. Bernadette Catholic Church
1343 Wheeling Road
Lancaster, Ohio   43130
Tel: 740-654-1893  
 
Home   |   Masses   |   Bulletin   |   Calendar   |   Contact Us
     
     
     
 
* This Week *


  • Sunday, October 26     Thirtieth Sunday in Ordinary Time
    •   8:30 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 11:00 am   Mass

  • Monday, October 27
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, October 28
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, October 29
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, October 30
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   6:00 pm   Mass

  • Friday, October 31
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Saturday, November 1     Solemnity of All Saints
    •   9:00 am   Solemnity of All Saints
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   4:00 pm   Mass of Remembrance

 

* Coming Events *


  • Sunday, November 2     The Commemoration of All the Faithful Departed (All Souls)
    •   8:30 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 11:00 am   Mass

  • Monday, November 3
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, November 4
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, November 5
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, November 6
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   6:00 pm   Mass

  • Friday, November 7
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Saturday, September 8
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   4:00 pm   Vigil Mass
 
     
     

Home   |   Site Map   |   Legal Disclaimer   |   Contact Us
copyright © 2014 St. Bernadette Parish.   All rights reserved.