St. Bernadette Catholic Church
1343 Wheeling Road
Lancaster, Ohio   43130
Tel: 740-654-1893  
 
Home   |   Masses   |   Bulletin   |   Calendar   |   Contact Us
     
     
     
 
* This Week *


  • Sunday, September 28     Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time
    • 11:00 am   Mass
    •   1:00 pm   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary at Schmelzer's Grove)

  • Monday, September 29
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, September 30
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, October 1
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, October 2
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   6:00 pm   Mass

  • Friday, October 3
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Saturday, October 4
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   4:00 pm   Vigil Mass

 

* Coming Events *


  • Sunday, October 5     Twenty-seventh Sunday in Ordinary Time
    •   8:30 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 11:00 am   Mass

  • Monday, October 6
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, October 7
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, October 8
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, October 9
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   6:00 pm   Mass

  • Friday, October 10
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Saturday, October 11
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   4:00 pm   Vigil Mass
 
     
     

Home   |   Site Map   |   Legal Disclaimer   |   Contact Us
copyright © 2014 St. Bernadette Parish.   All rights reserved.