St. Bernadette Catholic Church
1343 Wheeling Road
Lancaster, Ohio   43130
Tel: 740-654-1893  
 
Home   |   Masses   |   Bulletin   |   Calendar   |   Contact Us
     
     
     
 
* This Week *


  • Sunday, April 13     Palm Sunday of the Lord's Passion
    •   8:30 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    •   9:45 am   PSR
    • 11:00 am   Mass

  • Monday, April 14
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, April 15
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, April 16
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, April 17     Holy Thursday
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   7:00 pm   Holy Thursday Mass

  • Friday, April 19     Good Friday
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   1:00 pm   Good Friday Mass

  • Saturday, April 19     Holy Saturday
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   9:00 pm   Easter Vigil Mass

 

* Coming Events *


  • Sunday, April 20     The Resurrection of the Lord
    •   8:30 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    •   9:45 am   PSR
    • 11:00 am   Mass

  • Monday, April 21
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Tuesday, April 22
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass   (Bremen St. Mary)
    • 10:00 am   Scripture Sharing (MPR)
    •   5:00 pm   "Weekly Reflections" St. Gabriel Radio 820 am radio with Bishop Campbell

  • Wednesday, April 23
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Thursday, April 24
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   5:30 pm   Confessions
    •   6:00 pm   Mass
    •   7:00 pm   R.C.I.A. (MPR)

  • Friday, April 25
    •   8:00 am   Morning Prayer (Lauds)
    •   8:20 am   Mass

  • Saturday, April 26
    •   3:00 pm   Confessions
    •   4:00 pm   Vigil Mass
 
     
     

Home   |   Site Map   |   Legal Disclaimer   |   Contact Us
copyright © 2014 St. Bernadette Parish.   All rights reserved.